hozier: Nina Cried Power EP

Nina Cried Power EP


  • £12.00  

  • Release Date 23 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

The New Hozier EP titled ‘Nina Cried Power’ is available in a limited edition LP format. The EP includes four brand new tracks written and performed by Hozier, the EP’s lead single and title track features legendary soul/gospel singer Mavis Staples.

Product details:

  • heavyweight 180g black 12" vinyl
  • Full colour insert
  • Poly lined inner sleeve
  • Download code


Side A:
  1. Nina Cried Power (ft. Mavis Staples)
  2. NFWMB
Side B:
  1. Moment’s Silence (Common Tongue)
  2. Shrike