• Sale

Unreal Unearth: Black 2LP

  • Sale

Release date: 18 August, 2023

Please allow 7 - 14 days for shipping

A double album, 2 x 12” 140g black vinyl, in a gatefold sleeve with lyric printed inner sleeves and 12” photo inserts
Unreal Unearth is the incredible third album by Hozier. The peerless singer-songwriter recorded this remarkable record with a stellar cast of producers including Bekon (Kendrick Lamar, Drake), Jennifer Decilveo (Miley Cyrus, Bat For Lashes), and Jeff Gitelman (The Weeknd, H.E.R.). The sounds, style and influences throughout the record range from folk, to rock, to blues, to soul, to anthemic pop, and all that’s in between.

1.    De Selby (Part 1)
2.    De Selby (Part 2)
3.    First Time
4.    Francesca
5.    I, Carrion (Icarian)
6.    Eat Your Young
7.    Damage Gets Done ft. Brandi Carlile
8.    Who We Are
9.    Son of Nyx
10.    All Things End
11.    To Someone From A Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe)
12.    Butchered Tongue
13.    Anything But
14.    Abstract (Psychopomp)
15.    Unknown / Nth
16.    First Light

Vinyl LP
Island Records